Number 1 in Russia

Not much time has passed since the first Termofor stove was tested. Since then we have changed a lot: new advanced technologies for product development have been introduced, ultramodern equipment has been put in operation, the product range has been expanded, and most importantly – our stoves have become prettier and more efficient.

In one word, we simply didn’t rely on luck as we tried our best to make all possible and impossible in order to create the best stoves. And those who believed in success received a well-deserved recognition. As a result of nationwide voting, in 2014 Termofor became a winner of “People’s Brand” National Award in nomination “Heating appliances for home”.

Some marketing and management experts believe that deep vision and strong willpower are the real reasons of leadership on the market. These experts reckon that market leaders have a revolutionary and inspiring vision of the mass market as well as they reveal incredible willpower to implement this vision. However we think this is not enough because the willpower means nothing without enthusiastic customers.

We are very happy and pleased that every day there are more and more dedicated fans of Termofor products. Recognition of Termofor as number 1 brand is our common achievement. Without our beloved customers there would be no Termofor stoves simply because there would be no one to produce them for.

Thank you very much for your love, patience, understanding and participation. We will do our best to make Termofor stoves warm up better and serve you longer.

Some of our stoves generate electricity

Our stoves are the up-to-date and advanced in Russia

Fire safety is the mission statement of our stoves

We are the frost-resistant company in Russia

We warm inhabitants of 250 cities of Russia and other countries

The best engineering solutions are only used

«Termofor» stoves – product of the year

We could have produced satellites

Our stoves are one of the few Russian goods sold in the USA

We provide jobs to more than 500 employees

Termofor is Number 1 in Russia

Номер 1 в России

Прошло не так много времени, как был испытан первый образец печи «Термофор». С тех пор у нас многое изменилось: внедрены передовые технологии разработки продукции, введено в действие суперсовременное оборудование, расширен модельный ряд продукции, а главное — сами печки стали заметно симпатичнее и эффективнее.

Одним словом, мы не надеялись на удачу и авось, а делали все возможное и чуть-чуть невозможного, чтобы наши печки были самыми-самыми. И признание нашло тех, кто верил в успех. По итогам 2014 года продукция  «Термофор» была признана победителем всероссийского конкурса «Народная марка» в номинации «Отопительное оборудование для дома».

Некоторые гуру маркетинга и менеджмента считают, что истинными причинами рыночного лидерства являются видение и воля, ведь, по их мнению, лидеры обладают революционным и вдохновляющим видением массового рынка и демонстрируют невероятную волю при реализации этого видения. Однако, по нашему мнению, этого недостаточно. Ведь без благодарных поклонников-покупателей никакой воли не хватит.

И мы очень рады и признательны, что поклонников у продукции «Термофор» с каждым днем становится все больше и больше. Ведь признание марки «Термофор» номером один это наша общая заслуга. Если бы не было вас, наши любимые покупатели, не было бы и продукции «Термофор». Потому что ее попросту не для кого было бы выпускать.

Спасибо вам огромное за любовь, терпение, участие и понимание. Мы сделаем все, чтобы печи «Термофор» грели вас еще больше и служили вам еще дольше.